hard pressed cover
"HARD PRESSED" by Nobuteru Maeda
released in Japan by SONY MUSIC, 1997

Track Listings
1. Go For Broke
2. Try Boy Try Girl
3. Dont You Got Big Balls
4. Nobody Can Press My Soul
5. Get No Answer
6. Saga
7. Why
8. Lilibit
9. Heaven
10. Tomorrow
11. (?)

NEIL!!! in Japan
NEIL!!! plays electric guitar on Tracks 1, 2, 3, and 7

Other musicians include Peter Frampton, Duff McKagan, and Craig Chaquico

Tim Pierce with NEIL!!!
Guitarrist Tim Pierce and NEIL!!!

NEIL!!! and others
Photos are Neil Zlozower